FO: Granny-style Tea Cozy

I love how it turned out. I have to admit I hated to knit it, but I had to keep going because I so wanted it to be finished. So I knitted like mad. I still think the colours look like a football strip (from the seventies), but I love it. And it really does keep the tea warm.

For the flower on top I only made one big one with tow strands held together and then I added a little I-cord loop.

Again, the pattern can be found here.

Tea Cozy in morning sun

Tea Cozy with flower on top

Leave a Reply

